Obama’s Hidden Arabic

If you copy a few paragraphs of Obama’s speech to our kids from the whitehouse.gov website and paste it in a new Word doument [you may have to change the font to Times], secret De Vinci Code arabic characters appear. I think this beyond a doubt proves that Barack Obama is a Muslim and born in Kenya.

In other news, I just got an E-mail from Mr. Aziz Issa informing me that he inheriented [sic] $10.5 million US dollars and all I have to do is send him my credit card number and I walk away with a cool 5 mil for my troubles. Gettin’ all the breaks.

Obama's arabi

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

